The Hidden Kingdom

Wings of Fire: Book 3

The Hidden Kingdom

Glory is not supposed to be part of the famous dragonet prophecy. Her egg was brought in as a substitute when the SkyWing egg was lost, but no one expects anything of her. After all, she’s a RainWing, and everyone knows that they’re the laziest, most useless dragons in Pyrrhia. Or at least, that’s what she’s been told her whole life.

Not that she cares. So what if she’s not in some old prophecy? So what if the Talons of Peace have messed up her whole life for no reason? Maybe she’ll go ahead and make the prophecy come true anyway, just to blow their minds. Or maybe she’ll go back to her tribe and practice her napping techniques instead.

Since she’s not in the prophecy anyway, it’s not like anything she does really matters, right?

Now Glory’s on her way home at last . . . but she has no idea what to expect when she gets to the rainforest. Are the stories in the scrolls true? Are RainWings really as good-for-nothing as everyone says? Or might they have some surprises hidden away in their hidden kingdom in the treetops?

But as she soon discovers, something deadly is stalking the peaceful tribe. . . something that is making RainWings disappear . . . and Glory and her friends may be the only ones who can stop it.

New kingdoms, new secrets, unexpected pets, and one dangerously charming NightWing are all lying in wait in the third installment of this gripping series!

New to the World of Wings of Fire?

Start here & explore the world of wings of fire

The Dragonet Prophecy

More in the Series