My Books as Erin Hunter

After years of editing the wonderful, beloved bestselling series WARRIORS, I was honored and overjoyed to join the Erin Hunter team on the writing side, under the leadership of the ever-fabulous Vicky Holmes.  Most of my contributions were to SEEKERS, and if you’d like to know more, I blogged about that several times, most notably here, here, here, here, here, and here.  🙂

clip_image014Warriors Field Guide: Secrets of the Clans

Now the truth can be revealed . . .
Look within to find:

  • The mystical origins and secret legends of the Clans.
  • An insiders’ tour of the Clan camps and territories.
  • The histories and characters of each Clan, and information about their leaders and medicine cats.

Available from: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, BAM, IndieBound

clip_image013Seekers #1: The Quest Begins

Three bears . . . one destiny

Three young bears from different species—black, polar, and grizzly—are separated from their families when they are just young cubs. They find themselves brought together on a perilous journey. Fate is about to change all their lives forever, setting their paws on a path toward a future they cannot yet imagine . . . .

Available from: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, BAM, IndieBound

Seekers #3 Smoke MountainSeekers #3: Smoke Mountain

The Last Great Wilderness . . .

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they’ve faced so far. Signs and omens point in different directions, but each bear must follow his or her own star, and while one is pushed to the brink of death, another decides to leave the group forever. . . .

Available from: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, BAM, IndieBound

Seekers5 CoverSeekers #5: Fire in the Sky

The spirits dance like fire in the sky. . . .

The three cubs—Kallik, Toklo, and Lusa—along with their shape-shifting companion, Ujurak, stand on the edge of the sea-ice under the blazing Northern Lights. The land has come to an end, but the bears’ journey is far from over. Now they must put their trust in Kallik’s paws, as she feels the ice pulling her out toward the ocean.

Life on the ice is more difficult than the bears imagined. While Kallik struggles to remember her polar bear roots, Toklo bristles in the unfamiliar territory and Lusa gets weaker by the day; black and brown bears don’t belong on the ice. Meanwhile, Ujurak learns firsthand what lurks beneath the whorls and bubbles of the ice, and what he discovers will change everything.

Available from: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, BAM, IndieBound

Have you visited the World of the Seekers?




Warriors fans, here’s the official site for you!Visit the Warriors website