My Books

All Books by Tui T. Sutherland

Books for Younger Readers (ages 4-7) (1999-2001)
Jewel Sticker Stories:  Stories of the Stars
Thanksgiving is for Giving Thanks! (as Margaret Sutherland, co-written with Margaret Anastas)
Glitter Tattoos:  Monster Party
Glitter Tattoos:  Silly Creepy-Crawlies
Glitter Tattoos:  Glittering Galaxies
Hide and Go Peep!
Kermit’s Mixed-Up Valentines (co-written with Emily Sollinger)

Meet Mo and Ella (part of the First Friends series for early readers)
Fun with Mo and Ella (First Friends series)

Who Was Harry Houdini?
(part of a middle-grade biography series, ages 8-12) (2002)

Novels (written as Tui T. Sutherland or T. T. Sutherland)
This Must Be Love

Avatars trilogy:
Avatars 1:  So This Is How It Ends (2006)
2:  Shadow Falling (2007)
3:  Kingdom of Twilight (2008)

Pet Trouble series
Pet Trouble
1:  Runaway Retriever (2009)
Pet Trouble 2:  Loudest Beagle on the Block (2009)
Pet Trouble 3:  Mud-Puddle Poodle (2009)
Pet Trouble 4:  Bulldog Won’t Budge (2009)
Pet Trouble 5:  Oh No, Newf! (2010)
Pet Trouble 6:  Too-Smart Sheltie (2010)
Pet Trouble 7:  Bad to the Bone Boxer (2010)
Pet Trouble 8:  Dachshund Disaster (2010)

Half-Minute Horrors (one story, “Skittering,” in anthology of 30-second stories)
Lucky Dog anthology (story: “The Incredibly Important True Story of Me!”)

Wings of Fire series
Wings of Fire 1: The Dragonet Prophecy (2012)
Wings of Fire
2:  The Lost Heir (2013)
Wings of Fire
3:  The Hidden Kingdom  (2013)
Wings of Fire
4:  The Dark Secret (2014)
Wings of Fire
5:  The Brightest Night (2014)
Wings of Fire 6:  Moon Rising (2015)
Wings of Fire 7:  Winter Turning (2015)
Wings of Fire 8:  Escaping Peril (2016)
Wings of Fire 9:  tk (2016)
Wings of Fire 10:  tk (2017)

The Menagerie trilogy (with Kari Sutherland)
The Menagerie (2013)
The Menagerie
2: Dragon on Trial (2014)
The Menagerie
3: Krakens and Lies (2015)

Spirit Animals
Spirit Animals 5: Against the Tide (2014)

As Tamara Summers
He’s With Me
Save the Date (2008)
Never Bite a Boy on the First Date (2009)

As Heather Williams
Nellie Oleson Meets Laura Ingalls
Farmer Boy Goes West (2012)

As Erin Hunter
Warriors Field Guide: Secrets of the Clans  (2007)
Seekers 1: The Quest Begins  (2008)
Seekers 3: Smoke Mountain  (2009)
Seekers 5: Fire in the Sky  (May 2010)

For Disney (as T. T. Sutherland)
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End Junior Novel  (all of these 2007)
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End The Movie Storybook
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End  Force of Will
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End  Saving Jack Sparrow
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End  The Mystic’s Journey
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End  Singapore

A Christmas Carol  The Movie Storybook  (2009)

Disney: Alice in Wonderland Junior Novel (adaptation of Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland movie) (2010)

As Rob Kidd
Legends of the Brethren Court #1:
  The Caribbean
Legends of the Brethren Court #2:  Rising in the East
Legends of the Brethren Court #3:  The Turning Tide
Legends of the Brethren Court #4:  Wild Winds
Legends of the Brethren Court #5:  The Day of the Shadow

As Eva Gray
Tomorrow Girls #2: 
Run for Cover  (2011)